Institute of the Weltethos Foundation
at the University of Tübingen

First slide

Management

Prof. Dr. Dr. Ulrich Hemel

Prof. Dr. Dr. Ulrich Hemel

Institutsdirektor


E-Mail: hemel@weltethos-institut.org
Weltethos as a learning programme for encounter and dialogue promotes trust in business and in global civil society.
Dr. Bernd Villhauer

Dr. Bernd Villhauer

Managing Director


E-Mail: villhauer@weltethos-institut.org
An ethically sound and sustainably oriented financial system is not only possible, but also urgently needed.

The team

Esther Nezere B.Sc.

Esther Nezere B.Sc.

Institute Assistant


E-Mail: nezere@weltethos-institut.org
We convey to our students a culture of cooperation and appreciation for diversity.
Elena van den Berg M.A.

Elena van den Berg M.A.

Assistant to the Director


E-Mail: vandenberg@weltethos-institut.org
"The Global Ethic Ambassador Programme teaches communication and action skills for a value-oriented, sustainable economy.
Dr. Christopher Gohl

Dr. Christopher Gohl

Teaching Coordinator


E-Mail: gohl@weltethos-institut.org
As a driver of social innovation and lived diversity, Global Ethic enables confidence in the future.
Anna Tomfeah M.A.

Anna Tomfeah M.A.

Head of Public Relations


E-Mail: tomfeah@weltethos-institut.org
Global ethic in communication is the respectful struggle for constructive dialogue.
Christina Illek M.A.

Christina Illek M.A.

Public Relations Assistant


E-Mail: illek@weltethos-institut.org
My daily motivation is to work together with my colleagues for a better coexistence with the environment, my fellow world and posterity.
Dr. Julia Schönborn

Dr. Julia Schönborn

Management World Citizen School


E-Mail: schoenborn@weltethos-institut.org
Learning from each other, with and for each other - that is what global ethics means in our World Citizen School.
Michael Wihlenda Dipl. Vw.

Michael Wihlenda Dipl. Vw.

Scientific Fellow / Founder World Citizen School


E-Mail: wihlenda@weltethos-institut.org
The World Citizen School is a learning space where students experience global citizenship, social entrepreneurship and self-efficacy.