Institute of the Weltethos Foundation
at the University of Tübingen

First slide

Management

Prof. Dr. Dr. Ulrich Hemel

Prof. Dr. Dr. Ulrich Hemel

Institutsdirektor


E-Mail: hemel@weltethos-institut.org
Weltethos as a learning programme for encounter and dialogue promotes trust in business and in global civil society.
Dr. Bernd Villhauer

Dr. Bernd Villhauer

Managing Director


E-Mail: villhauer@weltethos-institut.org
An ethically sound and sustainably oriented financial system is not only possible, but also urgently needed.

The team

Stefan Betz

Stefan Betz

Coordinator Global Ethic Ambassador Program


E-Mail: betz@weltethos-institut.org
For me, the Global Ethic Project and especially the Ambassador Program are the basic foundation for responsible and respectful interpersonal relationships in everyday work and beyond.
Dr. Christopher Gohl

Dr. Christopher Gohl

Teaching Coordinator


E-Mail: gohl@weltethos-institut.org
As a driver of social innovation and lived diversity, Global Ethic enables confidence in the future.
Arben Kukaj

Arben Kukaj

Technik & IT


E-Mail: kukaj@weltethos-institut.org
For me, Global Ethic means the possibility of coexistence despite all differences and also marks clear boundaries where violence, discrimination and hatred are involved.
Esther Nezere B.Sc.

Esther Nezere B.Sc.

Institute Assistant


E-Mail: nezere@weltethos-institut.org
We convey to our students a culture of cooperation and appreciation for diversity.
Dr. Julia Schönborn

Dr. Julia Schönborn

Management World Citizen School


E-Mail: schoenborn@weltethos-institut.org
Learning from each other, with and for each other - that is what global ethics means in our World Citizen School.
Anna Tomfeah M.A.

Anna Tomfeah M.A.

Head of Public Relations


E-Mail: tomfeah@weltethos-institut.org
Global ethic in communication is the respectful struggle for constructive dialogue.
Weltethos Pitch DayStart-ups aufgepasst! Gewinne bis zu 10.000€ für faire und nachhaltige Geschäftsmodelle.

Euer Pitch für eine bessere Welt? Jetzt mitmachen und noch bis zum 30. April bewerben!